Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 20, 2018
 

Sayed is the man he sold me a corvetteGo see sayed he hasnt seen fast and the furious

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 18, 2018
 

Husband came in here to buy his new truck. He was helped by Mike, Gustavo & Benny. They took their time with him, helped him pick out exactly what he wanted. My husband walked out of there SO happy. We had to get new tires put on his truck because he wanted some bigger ones. They even gave us a rental to use while the truck was being serviced. Go here for your Chevy needs. I know when it's time for me to get a newer Suburban we'll be back!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 8, 2018
 

I had a great experience at Fairfield Chevrolet .I found a truck I liked at car gurus on the web and decided to come in and see if the price was as advertised. I showed up late on a Sunday and Gustavo Vargas showed me the truck of my dreams .Sure enough the price was good the service was great I had my two young kids 3 and 6 in the show room and left with my dream truck without any hastle .Great price and good fast service .I would recommend them for there price and there honest quick service . Thanks pain free purchase .

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2018
 

Six months ago I would have given the service department a score of 1. Today I would give a score of 5. GREAT JOB. KEEP IT Up

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2018
 

Decent waiting area, fairly quick service for recalls.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 22, 2017
 

This 5 star review is based on the service i received from Gill when i came in for the second time. Let me start from my first experience here...... I went in a while back because my check engine light came on, and after checking a few known causes for the light to come on i found nothing so it was time to book an appt. to get everything checked out. Remind you i just bought the car and it was still under warranty. I spoke with a gentleman named Ray and i should have known from his attitude over the phone that my experience was going to be something i would not be happy about, but against my better judgement i took the car in. 1st i was told i would be called by 3pm with details of what was wrong.... 3pm went and came, NO call, 4pm came no call, Now it was 5pm and I CALLED. Ray stated oh yes we found your coolant level low and this is what was causing your engine light to come on. I said OK so may i pick up my car, He said yes it is ready. I get there and he tells me that it will be 142.00 dollars for the diagnoses for my car since there was a low coolant code and that is not covered under my warranty and he said i did top it off for you as well..... He was a compete jerk about the whole situation and i was not happy to pay $142.00 dollars for him to tell me that i was low on coolant and he just needed to top it off.... I also explained to him that something must be really wrong because i just put coolant in my car 3 days ago for the 3rd time this month. He told me well i can keep your car and you can pay $500.00 if we dont find anything for use to did a bigger check for your car. My hubby finally had enough of him and handed him the debit card and said a charge it RAY. Few months go by and my car starts leaking real bad and i needed to book an appt. again of course i called VV first to see if they were open and they were booked to the max so I had to go with FF. I took my car in and was BLESSED this time GILL came walking towards me and said how may i help you... and he did just that. He took my car in and said he would call by 3pm.... GUESS WHAT He called and said Water pump is BAD so its covered, he said we are still looking into your engine light that is on... 20min later i got a call... BAD battery.... Because GILL was so freaking great, i told him go ahead and take care of all issues and i will pay for whatever my warranty does not cover. GILL was sooo great and for him alone 5 stars.... Just outstanding GILL

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2017
 

Nice good friendly place

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2017
 

After searching all over the greater SF Bay Area I finally found the nest deal on a Bolt from Mike at Fairfield Chevy. He was absolutely terrific and gave me the best deal I found. He even jad the car delovered to my home and Najib jad all the paperwork ready for me to sign. The entire team was knowledgeable and efficient and friendly. The best thing about this entire experience was that we arranged everything over the phone and I didnt have to spend hours in the dealership. Thank you Mike and I'll look forward to doing business with you in the future.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review